0026918: GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface cannot compute distance if 3D-curve is periodic
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
commit309bad284df324af2a7287b34b009f689da3d9be
tree46a595940fcc09a8069404cf6b5bc0621b2d0d6c
parent79981d14cc625b32b5718450bcf37cf7dfe1312e
0026918: GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface cannot compute distance if 3D-curve is periodic

Creation of test case for this issue.
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22967