Test for 0023979: Performance problem of STEP export for large files
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 15:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 15:34:07 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
commit30870f51f4b4a1100111b6993a9b1c4accf1fb6e
tree42cfb55c1160ef4ef300acbe4e847c73648f2db2
parent741c4f3ecc55757706fd3feac757be84227922f8
Test for 0023979: Performance problem of STEP export for large files
tests/perf/de/bug23979 [new file with mode: 0644]