0030959: OSD_Parallel_TBB: number of execution threads is strictly limited by the...
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 07:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
commit3068c3bb6522e950ad57bf8c7a3c48302a1e1a46
treeb872c83ac84a24798abfcb9a69c167df28c8d08b
parentac293bde7fe17832b54ebbb8c382db8755003446
0030959: OSD_Parallel_TBB: number of execution threads is strictly limited by the root scope

Do not limit number of available threads by number of items processed within the root scope due to possibility of spawning of an additional threads within the subscopes.
src/OSD/OSD_Parallel_TBB.cxx