0023587: Operation "2dintersect "in TestHarness can not find intersection point of...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:38:05 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
committergka <gka@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0400)
commit305cc3f88a9120b28345ea9e4077fc27e82dad4c
tree971dbbe1a4638da0bbcc37dd2f01f1ca6e160ff8
parent24de79c3a5694af1d02437a7dccd1624d9a039ca
0023587: Operation "2dintersect "in TestHarness can not find intersection point of two intersecting 2d curves.

Modified DRAW command "2dintersect" added optional parameter "tolerance for intersection".
Test case for bug 0023587 : Check intersections of four 2d curves
Adding test cases for this fix
Deleting temporary test case
src/GeomliteTest/GeomliteTest_API2dCommands.cxx
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen.cdl
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen.gxx
tests/bugs/moddata/bug23587 [new file with mode: 0755]