Improvements IGES and STEP interface in DEBUG mode
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:51:12 +0000 (11:51 +0400)
commit3054a9f4dfa606c7a4284cf9b396699fc548425a
tree6bdcbcf1468dcd915a3f25c1bed7181fb8e0f9f9
parentb0bd9ad0c6d4ffeda1728ce3f7d5f0bdb388a074
Improvements IGES and STEP interface in DEBUG mode
30 files changed:
tests/bugs/iges/bug201
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug165_5
tests/de/iges_1/B5
tests/de/iges_1/B8
tests/de/iges_1/K3
tests/de/iges_1/L2
tests/de/iges_1/L5
tests/de/iges_2/A2
tests/de/iges_2/B8
tests/de/iges_2/D9
tests/de/iges_2/F4
tests/de/iges_2/G1
tests/de/iges_2/G2
tests/de/iges_2/H9
tests/de/step_1/D3
tests/de/step_1/D4
tests/de/step_2/A2
tests/de/step_2/B2
tests/de/step_2/M1
tests/de/step_2/M6
tests/de/step_2/S9
tests/de/step_2/W7
tests/de/step_3/B8
tests/de/step_3/C9
tests/de/step_3/E4
tests/de/step_3/F3
tests/de/step_4/A4
tests/de/step_4/B2
tests/de/step_4/H3
tests/de/step_5/A2