0024745: Needless inheritance of OSD_MemInfo from Standard_Transient
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:38:24 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
commit30194ce331bc2e64425d527a280c4feebcc58b18
tree0f94b7c1aca86117096aaad58435dd56c8e72c6e
parentbbd47d8f351ea1050fba28d4663c12c1c897cf9b
0024745: Needless inheritance of OSD_MemInfo from Standard_Transient
src/OSD/OSD_MemInfo.hxx