Incitement OCCT version to 7.2.1 dev
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:28:56 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commit30017a480e5602a64cd97f3ea3c43f29e90ee8fe
tree334c2629fb85cfbb4336cbdebb4d3ceefc923c9b
parentd2c909178edea381a99889edd7d75b57f4cdf4d3
Incitement OCCT version to 7.2.1 dev
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx