0025271: Wrong result obtained by solid classifier algorithm
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:25:02 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:51:46 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
commit2ff806d1abe0c75ac6a89ae93804325500e5ec0c
treee36428884934d7191c55e300613b8368cf7f14f5
parentedbca3bf00f2d57a28791d1f6e92e1f295ea70b7
0025271: Wrong result obtained by solid classifier algorithm

Shape name was corrected
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25271 [new file with mode: 0755]