Fix compiler warning and adjust test cases for integration to master
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 03:34:42 +0000 (06:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commit2fe4f8f37b6f0c388be91f6ebfbb9107daf55832
treef2cc3e2ee0b593391378d383c04e5a9bdefd6228
parenta41fbc10b99fefa011d1ca675f37969b8e357ba2
Fix compiler warning and adjust test cases for integration to master
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25635_1
tests/bugs/stlvrml/bug25740