0024946: Wrong result obtained by Extrema Curve/Curve
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:23:18 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
commit2fe0e897e3036d083a15ee773acb22ac7b4b88df
tree8aabc6a44fd689bf19b5187c40fd622c299d5ea0
parent79a35943dd18b5fb5480c47e551dd693fc2473c8
0024946: Wrong result obtained by Extrema Curve/Curve

Fixes in Extrema Curve/Curve algorithm and in corresponding testcase.
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24946
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_14
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24946 [new file with mode: 0644]