0025270: OCCT fails to calculate extrema between extruded surface and line
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commit2fa97a43046bc57127e1376b0c12c77ff63935dd
tree9183e7fd024416d88c9c052c56e3e5de51f73647
parent2dc8b7cc5bdff25b89fe9b317ef6ad8c69e3bb68
0025270: OCCT fails to calculate extrema between extruded surface and line

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug25270
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25270 [new file with mode: 0644]