0026145: Geometry Sample crashes
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:42:21 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:11:10 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commit2f697f2f7475b0cd6e8aee367c49a47aa341381c
tree9678360619042c41fa6737761e943da3429a362d
parent95db72f1f6eb05a6cf4b4b6d84dd892e3a107781
0026145: Geometry Sample crashes

Unacceptable usage of quantity coefficient was removed.
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/src/GeomSources.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/src/GeomSources.h