0023027: Move TopAbs out of TKG2d
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0400)
commit2f43ec325596ea3278bd2c6525b7837cc65959d4
treefcda134fc8abd9aa82a70a6dc6d3faefc403c400
parentd7ea40289e4b21d7eed3b95a35ee4a7601b7cb54
0023027: Move TopAbs out of TKG2d
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d.cdl
src/Bisector/Bisector.cdl
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc.cdl
src/TKG2d/PACKAGES
src/TKG3d/PACKAGES