0028466: Visualization, OpenGl_Context - read GPU memory using WGL_AMD_gpu_associatio...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:24:17 +0000 (00:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:31:57 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commit2eacd0b8722ad716732e11c0297159b0f0eb73b8
tree058a0796d45a8b4edb302b633f9253ed26f2ed70
parente525fd6ad2212022f92f307cd5e82ed7148d9d75
0028466: Visualization, OpenGl_Context - read GPU memory using WGL_AMD_gpu_association extension
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx