0027290: CMake configuration files for OCCT
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 07:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
commit2e48c1cbbcb9f9cbb547effe8c822a8125e53f4b
treed003e05cc75a0de30b4f517ebd97e9871ad5b934
parent9fc376b286577911104effb42a6d40670a6e62a7
0027290: CMake configuration files for OCCT

CMake scripts are improved to install CMake configuration files for OpenCASCADE product.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake
adm/templates/OpenCASCADEConfig.cmake.in [new file with mode: 0644]