Correction of testing cases for issue CR24979
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 06:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0400)
commit2df4b1d33d7131d2f5c004a6263c2003601fe56b
treec5078cfd27a86bef9cbdba2e4d35d7a83f2d16e4
parentac83e94f8b18f69c76af5c795e17639393369376
Correction of testing cases for issue CR24979
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60462_2
tests/bugs/modalg_4/pro19653