0029349: Foundation Classes, OSD_Timer - add missing theThisThreadOnly constructor...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 05:42:40 +0000 (08:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commit2da51263712183523c17b2726bf8ca1b85b3632f
tree68a2ae58f58a3d2d80da4d91d7398cb6a389264d
parent18d8e3e79428c19c4ac43099cea0b3eb45118e3f
0029349: Foundation Classes, OSD_Timer - add missing theThisThreadOnly constructor option available in OSD_Chronometer

OSD_Timer constructor now has theThisThreadOnly option passed to OSD_Chronometer,
which is FALSE by default.

OSD_Chronometer now provides methods ::UserTimeCPU(), ::SystemTimeCPU() allowing
to fetch CPU times without akward syntax through overloaded ::Show().
src/OSD/OSD_Chronometer.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Chronometer.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_Timer.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Timer.hxx