0026139: AIS_InteractiveContext::Display performance regression
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commit2cf5ec3f1cc97d1bb805f4d22f19c2a7e2d97df0
tree365c3a80e2eb05da1711b519b34ae0ff96e261b7
parent2124e769d1b2600f0437393ab6c86f13d53edead
0026139: AIS_InteractiveContext::Display performance regression

Regression with VIS tests in release mode was fixed
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObjectSet.cxx