0021246: checkshape command does not return faulty shapes.
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commit2cc873e2a2bfa0a63690c38f94fe10c81723fed5
treef35dac592f7d9d4f54e92fa2005b46a2813df535
parent5146b5baa3f5d6c70de94e68fb001d1b08bdcb20
0021246: checkshape command does not return faulty shapes.
Adding testing case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21246 [new file with mode: 0644]