0024535: Bad type cast in TDocStd_Document::Update()
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commit2cb0e21313a4ad2201621ff006a9ad0ad4d5e552
tree3b28c936ce692977c6fa21315bfeec181892d5cc
parentb64d84be997b930b63098c5b9135e6fbcc4fe11c
0024535: Bad type cast in TDocStd_Document::Update()

Eliminating of GCC compiler warning on breakage of C pointer aliasing rules.
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Document.cxx