0023375: (OCC 6.5.3 regression) BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing returns wrong result
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:57:20 +0000 (15:57 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 07:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0400)
commit2c896b8f8aca06cd44cc403087842e8faab98934
tree711737cc4e789d422df4637b81b46453bf89ad3a
parent802ea1e6fd6d19b85b0b9446c7fad007892445e1
0023375: (OCC 6.5.3 regression) BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing returns wrong result

Fixed selection of sewing pairs of edges.
Mistake fix
Adding test case for this fix
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23375 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23375_1 [new file with mode: 0755]