0024548: Ray Tracing mode not available in MFC samples
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:03:24 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit2c5b6d9c1216381e95f984f7cbc4ab8bb0805edc
tree683aea4235a5e6bc8d4876b5ec138e3eef7590ba
parenta806787bd6fd7b1a0ff5af91e0dc4f786db5e387
0024548: Ray Tracing mode not available in MFC samples

Ray tracing functionality was added to OCCT MFC samples.
15 files changed:
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dBaseDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dBaseDoc.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dChildFrame.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dChildFrame.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/res/OCC_Resource.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/res/OCC_Resource.rc
samples/mfc/standard/Common/res/ToolbarRayTracing.bmp [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc10/mfcsample.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc10/mfcsample.vcxproj.filters
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc11/mfcsample.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc11/mfcsample.vcxproj.filters
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc12/mfcsample.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc12/mfcsample.vcxproj.filters
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc8/mfcsample.vcproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc9/mfcsample.vcproj