0025026: Visualization, Graphic3d_Plotter - remove unused class
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:15:27 +0000 (18:15 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0400)
commit2c5643b6a7c5fa20ce5091c3e24824172247abe8
tree73260b32a35e6f2785d91eb19bfb0b5d390d826a
parent31c0e2194ee587f0ff03f3438704c4aca3f9a042
0025026: Visualization, Graphic3d_Plotter - remove unused class
src/Aspect/Aspect.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Plotter.cdl [deleted file]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Plotter.cxx [deleted file]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx