0029317: Configuration, CMake - CSF_d3d9 should be processed for building TKD3DHost...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 08:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:49:33 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
commit2c26e60bf9e12a6666df3dfaee49b7d93cb91667
tree6e474e2c515acbd88be577f560fd868fb34c031e
parent282909754755806c3e1c239b83babc538fc11751
0029317: Configuration, CMake - CSF_d3d9 should be processed for building TKD3DHost using MinGW
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake