0029029: Exception Raised with no Result during reading file 2033zsh1_1.stp
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 07:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0300)
commit2c25cc04e09b321d323f47f69d01c845d0d0373c
tree738f0be30bff565a3ca326010f0f6ca374204e6e
parent385d47dde748cdd9989c506ebbdc5ba8b416a2f3
0029029: Exception Raised with no Result during reading file 2033zsh1_1.stp

Static function stepstrcmp() in StepData_StepReaderData.cxx is replaced by plain strcmp() to have the full strings compared (stepstrcmp() returned true if one of strings was longer than the other but common part was equal).
Protection is added to avoid exception for cases when representation entities are NULL
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_Assembly.cxx
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorRead.cxx
src/StepData/StepData_StepReaderData.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug29029 [new file with mode: 0644]