0025814: Visualization, Prs3d_WFShape::AddPolygon() - always use polygonal representa...
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:14:05 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:17:00 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
commit2c12770c38dabffdedd03aa3ba0f990d65b6a9f0
tree9254dd8394dfc9a0fb49df99ba529623b521cdfd
parent20f319cdb83f5dff16ce2eb47a18477bce86129b
0025814: Visualization, Prs3d_WFShape::AddPolygon() - always use polygonal representation from edge regardless from requested deflection
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_WFShape.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_WFShape.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25814 [new file with mode: 0644]