0024881: Wrong status returned by ShapeFix_Wire::FixGaps3d () operation
authorakz <akz@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:09:00 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
commit2bfe59b69cc83748491893e8478d8422215670dc
treeb7e114d2d53e3caa5bcdf3bae102f84654484c26
parentfc0180e5f31a87fd1ca13923672832dcf9780e9b
0024881: Wrong status returned by ShapeFix_Wire::FixGaps3d () operation

The reason of FAIL status of FixGaps3d is that the trying to convert
curves to BSplines on valid edges (both adjacent points saticfy a
precision) leads to skipping of the convertation and gives wrong status.

Check of the gap on adjacent points before try ro convert curves was added.

Test-case for issue #24881
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Wire_1.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug24881 [new file with mode: 0644]