0030488: Visualization, Ray Tracing - empty error message on GLSL program compilation
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 14:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
commit2bda8346dc78fdc4505041a666315ef1b9a35d79
tree53e5d848ebbca84b5adf8cb0aa36384f3e59ddb3
parent92435cd0ffd8658d83cb92150ab03864afd976b2
0030488: Visualization, Ray Tracing - empty error message on GLSL program compilation

OpenGl_ShaderObject::LoadAndCompile() - added method combining Load() and Compile() with optional error logging.
OpenGl_ShaderProgram::Link() now logs failures by default.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderObject.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderObject.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx