0028715: Invalid shape produced by reading of attached STEP file. Regression from...
authorskl <skl@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commit2bc6f715284a7eacf57fdca51402a68c01593b44
tree7a652705b2947e247e8099117f7b58e0ca2ef308
parenta2456ed88a840bc76da34b8a78866af7a31e7cfe
0028715: Invalid shape produced by reading of attached STEP file. Regression from OCCT-6.9.1 to OCCT-7.0.0.

Corrections: to use fixed shape as result in the non-manifold mode was made.

Regression was due to using modified initial shape as result in the previous version OCCT. At present initial shape is not modified during ShapeProcessing. Therefore modification to use fixed result was made.

Additionally using of nonManifold flag is added to ShapeProcessing.
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorRead.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shape.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shell.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shell.hxx
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_OperLibrary.cxx
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_ShapeContext.cxx
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_ShapeContext.hxx
src/XSAlgo/XSAlgo_AlgoContainer.cxx
src/XSAlgo/XSAlgo_AlgoContainer.hxx
tests/bugs/step/bug27329
tests/bugs/step/bug28715 [new file with mode: 0644]