0027729: UnifySameDomain: allow the user to specify linear and angular tolerances
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:23:57 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
commit2ba9eb30597eeef40af20e9f9b1e85eec83f2dac
treec36e7c8aac2c2b9036340b16031888dd67076bff
parent7cb2f40993b9699ca7dc80b5f3c54662d9e345dd
0027729: UnifySameDomain: allow the user to specify linear and angular tolerances

- New methods SetLinearTolerance and SetAngularTolerance have been added in the class ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.
- The algorithm has been modified to consider these tolerances when checking if two faces are same domain.
- The draw command unifysamedomain has been changed to accept new parameters.
- The internal method MergeSeq has been changed to avoid exception connected with access to unknown key in the data map.

Create test case

Small correction of test case for issue CR27729
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeUpgrade.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.hxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug27729 [new file with mode: 0644]