Modification due to behavior changes after integration for issues CR26138 and CR24923
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 12:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commit2b5097c6767887bd76b4a2ef0056dd5e8c0dade5
tree03159119c0421d73bda4c1c67b30c3c0ed968a3c
parent16f82a28dc487a0f40d2c98efb2f59d6fb350ac9
Modification due to behavior changes after integration for issues CR26138  and CR24923
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25364
tests/de/iges_1/K9
tests/de/iges_1/P7
tests/de/iges_2/E6
tests/de/iges_2/F9