0024300: Remove unused class MMgt_StackManager
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0400)
commit2b3ac0cf2deddb15e2fc01988974814feb576ec6
tree44d0d19c2fb1b08b24a1ce98185835dd2b682175
parent06c13a57cf9fc247bf36a088578c471cfd1f6bdc
0024300: Remove unused class MMgt_StackManager
src/MMgt/MMgt.cdl
src/MMgt/MMgt_StackManager.cdl [deleted file]
src/MMgt/MMgt_StackManager.cxx [deleted file]