0023650: Slow mesher: one bspline surface, 80 seconds for 132 triangles
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0400)
commit2b21c64155da154d22e2b8fd3fec075f3602d095
tree5c2caea8964ac513fc3ca306fffe638a3f6c6e8d
parentf933f9cf881b4bcb7ec5c6c711e8fec620f3cc58
0023650: Slow mesher: one bspline surface, 80 seconds for 132 triangles
Corrections in GeomLib::NormEstim, added norm computing using GeomLProp_SLProps.
Corrections in GeomLib::NormEstim, normal is computed with CSLib::Normal in case of a null normal.
Modified GeomLib::NormEstim Algo in case of null normal.
Added test case bugs/mesh/bug23650
src/GeomLib/GeomLib.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug23650 [new file with mode: 0644]