0026109: Visualization - add ChangeAxisAspect(int) method to Graphic3d_GraduatedTrihedron
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
commit2afd4e98888cda0bd53370dfe74b9fec29269abe
tree64530638c980d114b0de037b9f6d52ff3506e7bc
parentc3715b747779989770dc0e65f8ae9835dadb156e
0026109: Visualization - add ChangeAxisAspect(int) method to Graphic3d_GraduatedTrihedron
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_GraduatedTrihedron.hxx