0023370: MSVC++ warnings issued during compilation for 64bits, WNT_FontMapEntry.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@pencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
commit2ac097102879afef8f35b438e41bf118117469d1
tree6748eda6d1724836e27cfa458f59055bf7a5a278
parentaa453132823179a44ec66a6664dcba0d79cec44a
0023370: MSVC++ warnings issued during compilation for 64bits, WNT_FontMapEntry.cxx

Replaced 'int' with 'Standard_Size' to avoid compiler warning.
src/WNT/WNT_FontMapEntry.cxx