Sync res/resource.h from src/resource.h
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:10:44 +0000 (11:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0400)
commit2ab7a755c288fee209b05d95a304a447002ff7e2
tree825a3583c24bfeb2853d8824c81a0d261163298b
parent09711f3720c036c51a7b96f96182b09f1c082f93
Sync res/resource.h from src/resource.h
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/res/resource.h