0028131: BRepOffset_MakeOffset can't create offset with a face which created by filli...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 12:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 08:22:47 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
commit2a9be0e22b1560986c60dafaa182d893045f1249
treecaa7714639dcf2c522d9665fdb488ce62b0d9b1b
parent2111e967034186b00602c349ef367c7f369696f4
0028131: BRepOffset_MakeOffset can't create offset with a face which created by filling 3 bsplinecurve

Handling of degenerated points (with all derivatives zero) in GeomEvaluator_OffsetSurface is improved by iterative movement towards middle of the surface (extension of one-step approach implemented earlier in #28112).
src/GeomEvaluator/GeomEvaluator_OffsetSurface.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25730
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28131 [new file with mode: 0644]