0028072: Samples - remove deprecated vector export from MFC sample IR-2016-11-07
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
commit2a8d1e7bcf5eb15a2eba314857edd223e7172663
tree12eff4f9deb3a745a20e83e8dd06f1f3f3f181ce
parent71c089e99be0fcbf214febf2494bf7cf35cd1a19
0028072: Samples - remove deprecated vector export from MFC sample
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_BaseDoc.cpp