0025192: Unification of LineConstructor algorithms used by GeomInt_IntSS and BOP
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:49:45 +0000 (13:49 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:50:37 +0000 (13:50 +0400)
commit2a78ec6a074716322d15275a771c5c1105fa4057
tree5f1925a7ce700ec28116987823e22a75d3817ae6
parenta3157439834df6948cc688a63b752dd8db0a18cd
0025192: Unification of LineConstructor algorithms used by GeomInt_IntSS and BOP

Small correction.

Correction of test case bug/modalg_5/bug24472
16 files changed:
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
src/GeomInt/GeomInt.cdl
src/GeomInt/GeomInt.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_LineConstructor.cdl
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_LineConstructor.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools.cdl
src/IntTools/IntTools_BeanFaceIntersector.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FClass2d.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cdl
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_LineConstructor.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntTools/IntTools_LineConstructor.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntTools/IntTools_LineConstructor.lxx [deleted file]
src/IntTools/IntTools_Tools.cdl
src/IntTools/IntTools_Tools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24472