0024793: Documentation of methods using BRepFill_TypeOfContact has to be updated...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:58:51 +0000 (19:58 +0400)
commit2a62d883231b76e86ea8b1ae1813a7432b256514
tree7b73feb3aabb13920db0db269e7cf9f12a54bfe2
parent5c08e1988ccceeb1cfb7327ee78a9309811f972a
0024793: Documentation of methods using BRepFill_TypeOfContact has to be updated according to changes introduced in OCCT 6.7.0
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cdl
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell.cdl