0025059: Visualization - mutable transformed structure still invalidates BVH tree...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:23:47 +0000 (19:23 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0400)
commit2a40d51c15e8fbb28b6054325c32cf35a2c8e259
tree9437b9c5d4b3fcfff6afaffdaa4b0422adbe1e5f
parent7ed22e71e0aff451947ec413b883a88ba7dcb781
0025059: Visualization - mutable transformed structure still invalidates BVH tree for culling

Take into account IsMutable flag within Visual3d_View::ReCompute() method.
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx