0023938: Crash at StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdgeLoop::Init() &StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdge...
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 10:29:28 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
committerika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 13:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0400)
commit2a141d40f0d4f9a2cda5468dc82291a4c04847ce
treef9eb3e9e8a830b46ced06648e383d7193e0688ad
parentac4aaa9821e69cd2ed87a69ba277675152928823
0023938: Crash at StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdgeLoop::Init() &StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdge::Init()
necessary checks were added
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdgeLoop.cxx