0027306: Incorrect documentation for BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection class
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commit2a11138ffe9d723e135f39c06c32d1b579511dde
tree030286ddc6cc670e1c8e00552c9b00d6f5a87c32
parenteee615ad2a98d1f55ac157fbee151ffe691ad56e
0027306: Incorrect documentation for BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection class

Incorrect sentence is deleted to avoid misunderstanding.
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection.hxx