0030622: Visualization, TKOpenGl - Path Tracing fails on macOS
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 15:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
commit2a0522b1c6eec306edc058054c9e7ddd2429eed4
tree6b60593f3f991bb6527da2cf3bd460ab5315e8af
parent8693dfd0e87ffa96f221a352303754f9db08ed6a
0030622: Visualization, TKOpenGl - Path Tracing fails on macOS

Fixed usage of non-existing function texture2D().
src/Shaders/RaytraceRender.fs
src/Shaders/Shaders_RaytraceRender_fs.pxx