0024896: BRepExtrema is giving wrong intersection point between curve and planar...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:54:30 +0000 (17:54 +0400)
commit29d778bf16a8a4b4eb44a08d591fd44028b1c380
tree6c41a266374f00977f15b554f5f493bf8c6b15f4
parent004e84667605942110b6650ac7b71f4e57ec3832
0024896: BRepExtrema is giving wrong intersection point between curve and planar face

Added test case bugs/moddata_3/bug24896. Modified unstable test cases and increased cpu limit in bugs/modalg_5/bug24190.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCS.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24190
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24751_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24751_3
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24751_4
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24896 [new file with mode: 0644]