0026413: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector - Pixel tolerance is overridden...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit29a4908e1892840679c4fdc360ba1e8e92931ae5
treee0f7832ed531a52fecdab40fb235e38f32745b48
parent631633a28091b335c7f8171e5e500696441d9ef7
0026413: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector - Pixel tolerance is overridden by selection sensitivity

- now custom pixel tolerance from vselprecision is added to default sensitivity of the primitive;
- unnecessary field mytolerance was removed from SelectMgr_ViewerSelector;
- test case for issue #26413.
src/IVtkOCC/IVtkOCC_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectBasics/SelectBasics_SensitiveEntity.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.lxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.hxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.lxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26413 [new file with mode: 0644]