0025790: Drop unimplemented method ShallowCopy() from TCollection_HSequence.cdl
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 07:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
commit298fdbfb18b69e2bcab55f406703859a0a71e4cb
tree25800024441371b4399fd8b6ed22d33c19df3c15
parent0bb1f1133c888ddda46a1be29fcd10f91c268c09
0025790: Drop unimplemented method ShallowCopy() from TCollection_HSequence.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection_HSequence.cdl