0027612: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext - handle SelectMgr_EntityOwner::IsForc...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:19 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commit29627b4cdb88464374014748e3e3cd85af734c40
tree3126c62461f39be26d8cc631e7ce89320036d35e
parent7ccf8676cfadf09f6739b86980815e71ba2b6e32
0027612: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext - handle SelectMgr_EntityOwner::IsForcedHilight() flag in neutral point

- the check for IsForcedHilight was added to interactive context
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx