0024992: missing implementation for GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve::Clear()
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 03:19:19 +0000 (07:19 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit2961777a501e80f7bedceacbb8316d4a55eaded6
tree7df52f0217f162104ca9eb3ebc230fcece56ec04
parentf07434e2ccbcb12e4f2e40b4e3228c2c442e3cba
0024992: missing implementation for GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve::Clear()

Method GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve::Clear() implemented
src/GeomConvert/GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve.cxx