0031425: Visualization - free Edge has selection sensitivity inconsistent to presentation IR-2020-03-13 WEEK-11
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:29:23 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
commit29263c947e73c9c2dc411f712cad2ffc24ffc375
treea3ff9f43890affc21d5d09133fb0fdb18b909b7f
parent08669adf1b1f73ccb5c01deb7eb2404ac74aa8d0
0031425: Visualization - free Edge has selection sensitivity inconsistent to presentation

BRepTools::Triangulation() has been extended with a new parameter for checking Poly_Polygon3D presense within free Edges.
StdPrs_WFShape::Add() now performs auto-triangulation in the same way as StdPrs_ShadedShape::Add().
StdSelect_BRepSelectionTool::GetEdgeSensitive() now creates Select3D_SensitiveSegment instead of Select3D_SensitiveCurve for tessellated segment.
Select3D_SensitiveSegment default sensitivity factor has been changed to 3 pixels to match Select3D_SensitiveCurve.

Test case bug23625_1, added workaround for out-of-range crash in HLRBRep_PolyAlgo on re-triangulated shape.
14 files changed:
samples/tcl/snowflake.tcl
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSegment.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolTriangulatedShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_WFShape.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_BRepSelectionTool.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25098
tests/bugs/vis/bug31425 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/hlr/begin
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug23625_1
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug23625_2
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug25813_3